5 + 5

Five things I did today and five things I didn’t:

Did: all-you-can-eat sushi.

Didn’t:  eat any sugar.

Did:  accidentally end up at the mall.

Didn’t: resist shopping.

Did:  acknowledge that I’m having Peaky Blinders withdrawals.

Didn’t:  turn on my TV.

Did:  drive past TRUMP’s hotel.

Didn’t:  vote for him at the caucus.

Did:  go to the courthouse.

Didn’t:  bring my golf clubs or I would’ve hit balls at the range across the street like I always do when I have to go to court.

Leave a Reply

