The end of the year

IMG_7549

The past few months

  • magic happened
  • fate found me
  • I used my passport
  • I learned that when conquering your biggest fear it’s quickly replaced by a new biggest fear
  • I ran another RAGNAR
  • I looked like a member of Fight Club but I can’t talk about it
  • I attended a funeral
  • I unknowingly liked a Justin Beiber song
  • I stayed in a hostel
  • I learned my life path number
  • I saw Star Wars
  • I met a soulmate (X2)
  • I succeeded in finishing all 5 of my New Years Resolutions
  • I said no when I should’ve said yes
  • a dream came true
  • I loved recklessly
  • I lived loudly
  • I had surgery
  • walked on the beach 5 different days
  • I REALIZED WHAT I WANT
One thought on “The end of the year

Leave a Reply

